“Evidence” Bag

December 28th, 2016. 12:13pm.

I am meeting Diana’s mother and sister-in-law today, mostly because I want to retrieve her cell phone and wallet. I’m also going to give her mom a few of her photographs.

I’m having a lot of complex feelings.

They’ve advised me that there is blood on her belongings in a sealed evidence bag. They asked if they should clean them off. I said no, because I don’t want them touching her things.

I was feeling a bit better last night. Today I feel like I am falling apart.

December 28th, 2016. 12:56pm.

Diana’s mom canceled our meeting. Her husband is with them at the hotel and isn’t feeling well. More complex feelings.

Leave a Reply

