Anxiety Cap

Came home to find cat vomit with a chewed up rubber band in it on my floor. This wouldn’t be a huge deal, maybe, except that the last rubber-band-cat-issue cost me about $500 (and almost killed Logan). I don’t even know where this new rubber band could have come from. I have a cat with Pika (Seymour), so I’m always super mindful of things like plastic bags and rubber bands.

This just caused me a lot of anxiey. I don’t have the capacity to experience more loss/stress right now. Literally … No.

Leave a Reply

