Soulmate

I’ve been afraid to look at how many times we used the word “suicide” in our messages together on Facebook. Seems to only be about 36 times in almost 75k messages. But this one hit hard, from back in September 2016:

Landon to Diana: I think part of the pain in loving you is always worrying about losing you. I saw what you wrote to Rei about not having much time left and it hurts to read that. I hope you can hang in here with me and that we can heal ourselves and each other for as long as possible. I’m still convinced that you’re my soulmate.

Leave a Reply

