Backlog 6 – 1/6/17

Jan 6th, 2017. 6:46am.

I can’t shake this unbearable darkness, emptiness, heaviness.

Jan 6th, 2017. 9:49am.

We couldn’t stop laughing. So many memories in just three short years.

Jan 6th, 2017. 9:58am.

Tonight at 7pm, come honor the life of my love, and the love of my life. This is a pot luck, so please do bring something if you can.

Jan 6th, 2017. 10:17am.

Sometimes the memories roll in, one after another, and I feel truly unable to breathe.

It’s like having a full Rolodex of images, feelings, sensations, and even smells coming in all at once. It’s complete overload.

I see the image of us sitting naked and cross-legged on the couch, I feel us dancing together, I sense her lying next to me in bed, I smell her chili cooking.

Jan 6th, 2017. 10:23am.

I think I am experiencing grief + PTSD at one time.

Jan 6th, 2017. 4:32pm.

I feel like some frail emotional representation of myself.

Jan 6th, 2017. 11:17pm.

I hate you right now, life. I really do.

Leave a Reply

